international Patent Organizations


National Patent Organizations

Country code Country Patent Organization
AD Andorra Office of Trademarks of the Principality of Andorra (OMPA)
Armenia Armenian Intellectual Property Agency
AR Argentina National Institut of Industrial Property of Republica of Argentina
AT Austria Austrian Patent Office
AU Australia IP Australia (The Federal Government Agency Of Patents, Trade Marks And Designs)
AZ Azerbaijan Patent Office of Azerbaijan
BA Bosnia and Hercegovina Patent Office of Bosnia and Hercegovina
BE Belgium Belgian Intellectuall Property Office
BR Brazil Brazilian Patent Office
BY Belarus National Center of Intellectual Property of Republica of Belarus
CA Canada Canadian Intellectual Property Office
CH Switzerland Swiss Federal Institut of Intellectual Property
CN China State Intellectual Property Office of P.R.China
CU Cuba Cuban Patent Office
CZ Czechia Czech Industrial Property Office
DE Germany German Patent and Trademark Office
DK Denmark Danish Patent Office
DZ Algeria Algerian Patent Office
EE Estonia Estonian Patent Office
ES Spain Spanish Patent Office
FI Finland The National Board of Patents and Registration of Finland
FR France French National Institut of Industrial Property
GB Great Britain The UK Patent Office
GE Georgia Georgian Patent Office
GR Greece" target="_blank">Industrial Property Organisation of Greece
HR Croatia State Intellectual Property Office of the Republic of Croatia
HU Hungary Hungarian Patent Office
IS Iceland Icelandic Patent Office
ID Indonesia Indonesian Patent Office
IN India Indian Patent Office
IL Israel Israeli Patent Office
IT Italy Italian Patent Office
JP Japan Japanese Patent Office
KG Kyrgyzstan State Agency of Intellectual Property under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic
KR South Korea The Korean Intellectual Property Office
KZ Kazakhstan National Institut of Intellectual Property of The Republic of Kazakhstan
LT Lithuania The State Patent Bureau of the Republic of Lithuania
LV Latvia Latvian Patent Office
MA Morocco Moroccan Office for Industrial and Commercial Property
MD Moldova State Agency of Intellectual Property of the Rebublic of Moldova
MK Macedonia Industrial Property Protection Office of Macedonia
MX Mexico Institut of Industrial Property of Mexico
MY Malaysia Malaysian Patent Office
NL The Netherlands Netherlands Patent Office
NO Norway Norwegian Patent Office
NZ New Zealand Intellectual Property Office of New Zealand
Peru Peruvian Patent Office
PH Philippines Intellectual Property Office of Philippines
PL Poland Polish Patent Office
PT Portugal Portuguese Patent Office
RO Romania Romanian State Office for Invention and Trademarks
RU Russia Russian Federal Institut of Industrial Property (Rospatent)
SE Sweden Swedish Patent Office
SG Singapore Intellectual Property Office of Singapore
SI Slovenia Slovenian Intellectual Property Office
SK Slovakia Industrial Property Office of the Slovak Republic
TH Thailand Thai Department of Intellectual Property
TJ Tajikistan National Center for Patents and Information of the Republic of Tajikistan
TM Turkmenistan Turkmenian Patent Office
TR Turkey Turkish Patent Office
UA Ukraine Ukranian Institute of Industrial Property (Ukrpatent)
UA Ukraine State Department of Intellectual Property
US USA US Patent and Trademark Office
UZ Uzbekistan Uzbek Patent Office
ZA South Africa The Companies and Intellectual Property Registration Office of South Africa

Contact us

7 - 5 =